Background

Average Reviews

53 Reviews


Reviews

  • Late as usual

    40 mins late placed by Anonymous on the 29th January 2022
  • Delivery

    Enjoyable as usual, but for the second time I was given a Chicken Jalfrezi insteadplaced by Saki on the 23rd January 2019
  • Really Tasty

    Great veggie dishes to choose from - all lovely flavours.placed by Anita on the 5th September 2018
  • Lovely food & quick delivery

    I really enjoyed the food from Red Chilli & will definitely use again. Dishes
    placed by George on the 17th November 2017
  • Enjoyed

    Arrived on time, food was really nice, I have used the place before, and willplaced by Kathy on the 17th September 2016
  • red chilli takeaway

    I have been a regular customer of red chilli takeaway on lee high road, London,
    placed by Cain on the 22nd August 2016
  • Oily

    The food from here is always good but lately it has been extremely oily which
    placed by Donna on the 19th June 2016
  • Great as usual

    Another delicious takeaway from Red Chilliplaced by Donna on the 30th May 2016
  • Highly Recommended

    Very tasty and good value!placed by G on the 9th April 2016
  • Good quality

    Good quality food, efficient & friendly service & very reasonably priced.placed by nigel on the 6th September 2015
  • Delicious food

    Delivered 20 mins late but tasty and good quantityplaced by Rob on the 1st September 2015
  • Good food, great value

    Huge biryani, good flavourplaced by Rob on the 21st July 2015
  • One of the best curries ever!

    Chicken madras was full of flavour as was the korma. Rice was fantastic. Only negativeplaced by Andrew on the 30th March 2015
  • Good

    Food was very nice but the chicken tikka chilli bhuna was too hot for myplaced by Wendy on the 15th February 2015
  • Good

    Food was very nice but the chicken tikka chilli bhuna was too hot for myplaced by Wendy on the 15th February 2015
  • Far too much chilli

    Starter was cold and main course, a jalfrezi, with 2 chilli sign, was almost tooplaced by Jason on the 10th January 2015
  • Always a high standard of food

    We love this take away and they never fail to be excellent.placed by Lucy on the 30th November 2014
  • Delicious reliable curry

    I've ordered from red chilli many times but this is the first time I've used
    placed by Hazel on the 18th October 2014
  • Delicious

    Food is excellent every time. Sometimes the same dishes all taste slightly different, presumably when
    placed by Donna on the 23rd June 2014
  • Very Nice

    Arrived on time. Food was tasty, large portions.placed by Angie on the 5th May 2014
  • when will i ever find authentic Indian food in UK !!

    Stayed 23 years India and never have i eaten matar paneer full of coconut !!
    placed by Navneet on the 27th September 2013
  • poor food, slow service

    one of worst curries i had, runny liquid sauces with little flavour, undercooked and fatty
    placed by Chris on the 22nd September 2013
  • Very tasty

    Git a good portion for money paid, hot and tastyplaced by Emma on the 15th September 2013
  • Excellent

    Excellent as everplaced by John on the 28th August 2013
  • Best takeaway in London

    such a treat. this is the best takeaway in Londonplaced by andreas on the 20th May 2013
  • DO NOT ORDER YOUR FOOD FROM RED CHILLI

    I would not recommend Red Chilli to anyone. We have ordered from here a
    placed by Crystal on the 19th April 2013
  • Bombay Paneer was a disaster

    This is certainly not the way Paneer is made . Dal tadka , the Tadka
    placed by Arindam on the 7th April 2013
  • Good delivery, food very tasty but fatty

    Good and quick service with friendly staff. Food is very tasty, one of the best
    placed by Sebastian on the 16th March 2013
  • Red Chilli (Lee High Road)

    Red Chilli is the best Indian takeaway in Londonplaced by andreas on the 1st March 2013
  • Disappointed! What's changed?

    Huge long-time fan of Red Chilli...but something's changed! Food not the same, mixed starter was
    placed by Pam on the 24th February 2013
  • Very good restaurant

    The order arrived in time and the food was exactly what I was looking for,placed by Javier on the 18th January 2013
  • Good food

    Always use this restaurant, just something to remember if you want it quick use the
    placed by Mark on the 9th December 2012
  • Decent food at a decent price

    The food arrived at the approximate time given - 45 minutes. Order was accurate and
    placed by Stuart on the 28th September 2012
  • Great as usual

    We've been customers for quite a while and as usual the takeaway was delicious.
    placed by Peter on the 3rd July 2012
  • Tasty, as usual

    We've tried a dozen different curry houses and found that Red Chillis is most consistentlyplaced by Aimi on the 6th June 2012
  • Consistently good except...

    Normally very good curry, always arrives hot. The curry usually takes around an hour for
    placed by John on the 12th April 2012
  • Best in the area

    Good quality Indian takeaway.placed by Pam on the 31st March 2012
  • great local takeaway

    After having tried a few places in the area, we came across red chilli.Great food,placed by Claire on the 14th March 2012
  • One of the better ones

    Always great food from Red Chilli, very prompt delivery and always happy to be ofplaced by David on the 4th March 2012
  • Not bad for price, but....

    Chicken was dry as a bone. Also, they forgot our mango chutney. Very disappointing. Took
    placed by Jonathan on the 19th February 2012
  • terrible

    To start it all of we had to wait 1hr30mins we ordered at 19.20 arrived
    placed by nicholas on the 11th February 2012
  • Consistently good

    I've using Red Chilli/The Chillies for 4 years now, and food is spot on everytime.
    placed by John on the 23rd January 2012
  • missing item

    i am very disappointed with red chilli or shall it the chillies they are
    placed by anna on the 21st November 2011
  • Good service

    Food was eaway for here within 45 minutes and tasted good, have used this takeawayplaced by Angie on the 21st October 2011
  • Disappointed experience

    Placed a order through the webite. I can't believe how they made us wait to
    placed by Lisa on the 8th September 2011
  • wanted to like it but...

    I really wanted to like this place. It is local and the food turned up
    placed by Stuart on the 24th July 2011
  • The best

    We always order from here and so do all our family now, best curry takeawayplaced by jennifer on the 3rd May 2011
  • Great price, quality and service

    Best takeaway in area.placed by Sarah on the 16th March 2011
  • food order

    placed by elizabeth on the 28th October 2010
  • top class

    Fabulous - I really enjoyed it. placed by chris on the 5th February 2010
  • highly recommended

    the food and the service is exceptional cant rate them enough placed by on the 2nd February 2010
  • overall fantastic

    In my opinion Red chilli offers the best curry dishes in the area in termsplaced by Judy on the 10th January 2010