Reviews


Average Rating:

51 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delivery

Enjoyable as usual, but for the second time I was given a Chicken Jalfrezi instead of a Chicken Tikka Jalfrezi.
placed by Saki Choudhury on the 23rd January 2019



Really Tasty

Great veggie dishes to choose from - all lovely flavours.
placed by Anita Singh on the 5th September 2018



Lovely food & quick delivery

I really enjoyed the food from Red Chilli & will definitely use again. Dishes were hot, good flavour & value for money. After trying a few different local takeaways I have found one to stick with.
placed by George Johnston on the 17th November 2017



Enjoyed

Arrived on time, food was really nice, I have used the place before, and will keep on using it.
placed by Kathy Haughey on the 17th September 2016



red chilli takeaway

I have been a regular customer of red chilli takeaway on lee high road, London, for a few months nownI usually have my takeaway delivered, and I order it via curries online website, I have built up quite a few curry points, which gives me a good discount on my food ordersnmy takeaway food is always at a high standard, and I am very happy with the service that I get, I don't have to make phonecalls to order my food, it is high quality, and my curry points means I get a discountnits all good#nhope this review helps
placed by Cain Greenwood on the 22nd August 2016



Oily

The food from here is always good but lately it has been extremely oily which can be a bit off putting. I had to pour off about a centimeter from the top of each dish
placed by Donna Simmons on the 19th June 2016



Great as usual

Another delicious takeaway from Red Chilli
placed by Donna Simmons on the 30th May 2016



Highly Recommended

Very tasty and good value!
placed by G on the 9th April 2016



Good quality

Good quality food, efficient & friendly service & very reasonably priced.
placed by nigel fishman on the 6th September 2015



Delicious food

Delivered 20 mins late but tasty and good quantity
placed by Rob Pluckrose on the 1st September 2015


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.