Reviews


Average Rating:

51 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good food, great value

Huge biryani, good flavour
placed by Rob Pluckrose on the 21st July 2015



One of the best curries ever!

Chicken madras was full of flavour as was the korma. Rice was fantastic. Only negative is the oil that separates from the sauce and sits on top.
placed by Andrew Lessiter on the 30th March 2015



Good

Food was very nice but the chicken tikka chilli bhuna was too hot for my husband. Quite quick service
placed by Wendy on the 15th February 2015



Good

Food was very nice but the chicken tikka chilli bhuna was too hot for my husband. Quite quick service
placed by Wendy on the 15th February 2015



Far too much chilli

Starter was cold and main course, a jalfrezi, with 2 chilli sign, was almost too hot too eat, and I like hot food. nGood quality, just way too hot
placed by Jason White on the 10th January 2015



Always a high standard of food

We love this take away and they never fail to be excellent.
placed by Lucy Frame on the 30th November 2014



Delicious reliable curry

I've ordered from red chilli many times but this is the first time I've used the app. As usual a wide choice of dishes and everything I order is as expected as very tasty. The delivery arrived promptly and the food was good value for money. I always order the chicken sag which is delicious.
placed by Hazel Martin on the 18th October 2014



Delicious

Food is excellent every time. Sometimes the same dishes all taste slightly different, presumably when theres a different chef on duty, but still always great. Delivery can be a bit slow but good food :-)
placed by Donna Simmons on the 23rd June 2014



Very Nice

Arrived on time. Food was tasty, large portions.
placed by Angie Woolnough on the 5th May 2014



when will i ever find authentic Indian food in UK !!

Stayed 23 years India and never have i eaten matar paneer full of coconut !! i mean are you serious?? Sorry to say but it tasted horrible !!! Had to throw away the entire thing and i hate wasting food. Oh and the keema naan was equally bad. Please enlighten yourselves with what actually tandoori naan is like. Nothing was good except the chicken (though was too sweet). I miss Za Za bazaar At Bristol.
placed by Navneet Kaur Brar on the 27th September 2013


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.